Skip to content

Gold Coast

$180.00$795.00

Unlike club/school training, our Summer Masterclass Programs provide a low coach-to-player ratio, exposing your son/daughter to high level coaching without getting ‘lost in the crowd.’

Run by our team of AFL-Accredited coaches, your son/daughter will receive 10 weeks of fun, challenging, and rewarding training sessions – preparing them to standout in season 2022.

The Summer Masterclass program incorporates elite skills, decision making, athletic development, match fitness, and much more! Perfect for players aged 10 – 16… you won’t want to miss out on this one!

Wednesdays
:stopwatch: 4:30pm – 6:00pm
:spiral_calendar_pad: Starting December 1st
:round_pushpin: Gold Coast Sports Precinct, Carrara (pre Xmas)
:round_pushpin: Alabaster Sports Complex, Carrara (post Xmas)

Clear
SKU: N/A Categories: ,

Description

Gold Coast Schedule
:round_pushpin:Carrara Sporting Complex: Elite Soccer Field North
  • Session 1: Wednesday 1st December [[CANCELLED]]
  • Session 2: Wednesday 8th December
  • Session 3: Wednesday 15th December
  • Session 4: Wednesday 22nd December
— Christmas Break —
:round_pushpin:Alabaster Sporting Complex, Carrara
  • Session 5: Wednesday 12th January
  • Session 6: Wednesday 19th January
  • Session 7: Wednesday 26th January
  • Session 8: Wednesday 2nd February
  • Session 9: Wednesday 9th February
  • Session 10: Wednesday 16th February
  • Session 1 Makeup: TBC

 

Additional information

Ticket

1 Person ticket, 2 Person ticket

Program

Full 10 week program, Post Christmas only, Pre Christmas only

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Gold Coast”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll To Top